Family Reunion 2022 is being hosted by:

Hargrove Family Reunion National Committee:

Alisa Fox Ervin
Debra Hargrove
Destiny Hargrove-Johnson
Elijah Hargrove
Willis Hargrove
Janice Hamilton
Joanne Hargrove
Johnny Hargrove
Edna Hargrove
Latisha Ware
Mary Fox
Prince Hargrove 
Rev. Dr. Prince Hargrove
Roy Hargrove
Tommie Hargrove 
Shanfonda Kline

If you have any questions to the committee do not hesitate to give us a call,  at  310-701-9179  or email